Why I may be a nut job.

Well, besides the obvious reasons…

Just got the official pictures back from the Lansing 5K I did last month. I laughed so hard when I first saw them, and you will see why.

Everyone around me in all the pictures is so serious, and I am just well…

Image

#261: Crazy in a sea of runners

Here’s a pretty “normal” one of the Start too where I restrained myself…

Image

#261

Then back to crazy woman at the finish line.

Image

#261

Apparently my race motto is “Look as silly as possible”. And people? I nailed it.

Success.

Leave a Reply

